EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys Varsity) Practice

Pole Vault - Light

Tue, Jun. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

New Gym Freshman Division (New Gym Freshman Division)

DETAILS

14 U Baseball

(H)

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Rice Field Baseball North

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Varsity) Practice

Youth B Soccer Camp - Sheely

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Fieldhouse EHS

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Varsity) Practice

Youth B Soccer Camp - Sheely

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Fieldhouse EHS

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Varsity) Practice

Boys Soccer Youth Camp

Thu, Jun. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Tubbs Gymnasium

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys Varsity) Practice

Boys Soccer Youth Camp

Thu, Jun. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Soccer Complex EHS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V) Practice

G BKB Summer Practice - Hunt

Fri, Jun. 21 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Tubbs Gymnasium (Tubbs Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V/JV) Practice

B BKB Workouts - Coatie

Mon, Jun. 24 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Fieldhouse EHS (Fieldhouse EHS)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Scrimmage - Curry

Tue, Jun. 25 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Rice Field (Old Gym Freshman Division, New Gym Freshman Division, Rice Field)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V) Practice

G BKB Summer Practice - Hunt

Thu, Jun. 27 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Tubbs Gymnasium (Tubbs Gymnasium)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Scrimmage - Curry

Tue, Jul. 16 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Rice Field (Old Gym Freshman Division, New Gym Freshman Division, Rice Field)

DETAILS

Football (Boys Varsity) Practice

Jr. High Football Camp - Curry

Mon, Jul. 29 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Rice Field (Old Gym Freshman Division, New Gym Freshman Division, Rice Field)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Goshen Invite (A)

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Goshen High School (Black Squirrel)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

Kingsmen Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Penn High School (Knollwood)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls Varsity)

NorthWood Invite (A)

Thu, Aug. 8 2024

8:30 AM EDT

McCormick Creek

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Elkhart High School

BUY TICKETS